Klorane Vinaigre de Rinçage à la Camomille

IMG_1945

I bought this after reading about it in an interview somewhere. It is a camomile and vinegar rinse for clarifying blonde/light brown hair. After washing and conditioning your hair, you rinse you hair with some of this, then rinse it out with lukewarm water. It works really well on my hair and makes it super shiny and soft. Personally I think that it is really expensive for what you get, so instead of buying more, I have just been making my own version with chamomile tea and two tablespoons of apple cider vinegar. I think my homemade version is even better. Is there anything apple cider vinegar can’t do?

Leave a Reply

